30% Off Plus FREE Shipping When You Spend $25! Use code: SUMMER25

HydraGel Lift

Best Seller

The Highlights

Cool & Smooth

Achieve the perfect eye makeup application with this hydrating all-purpose, cooling eye primer that preps and smooths the skin for better wear throughout the day. Encapsulated Water Complex hydrates the lid and under eye for an instant brighter, firmer, lifted look while blurring imperfections and priming for concealer application.
HydraGel Lift

HydraGel Lift

  • Application
  • Benefits
  • Ingredients

Application

Apply directly to the skin and smooth onto the lid and under the eye. Can be used alone or under eye makeup.

“This is a makeup bag essential. Apply it under concealer to hydrate, smooth and depuff the under eye area. Use it over concealer during the day to refresh tired-looking eyes ”
- PÜR Educator

Benefits

Infused with peptides to prevent lines, wrinkles and premature aging to keep skin nourished and healthy.

Encapsulated mineral water from the Swiss Alps gives the skin deep, nourishing, lasting hydration.

Free radical-fighting antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes, heals and protects the skin from the environment.

PÜR products are 100% cruelty-free and we do not test on animals. Bunnies are our friends not our models.

While the FDA has approved the use of parabens as an effective preservative system, we set your mind at ease and formulated this product free of parabens.

For those with severe gluten sensitivities or Dermatitis Herpetiformis, rest assured this product is gluten free.

This product and its container are free of Bisphenol A (BPA).

Ingredients

All Ingredients

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Steareth-100, Glycerin, Isosteareth-2, Nylon-12, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Lecithin, Menthyl Lactate, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Caffeine, Stearic Acid, Alcohol Denat., Phenoxyethanol, Red 40 (CI 16035)

THE UNDER / OVER

apply this under

1

Soak It Up

$34.00

your pick

2

apply this over

3

Customer Reviews 12 item(s)

Love this product!
I have tons of skin products but this one is unique. It has a therapeutic value for me. It cools and refreshes my eyes and lightens puffiness and dark circles. This is a winner!!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 6/5/2017)
Superb
I have dry under eyes and this is wonderful. Super hydrating it fills in my lines so my concealer goes on flawless!!!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Bibi / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Such a great product
LOVE this product. I use it everyday. My under eye area feels wonderful. It goes on smoothly so my concealer never ceases our smeers. In the mornings I especially enjoy using it because it has a cooling feel to my tired eyes.
6 STAR PRODUCT!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Imflygirl / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Smooths out under eyes!
I first saw this product on YouTube because one of the vlogger raved about it helping with the makeup creasing under her eyes. This product is like a magic stick! It has a cooling sensation and it does keep my concealer and powder from creasing up! I will be repurchasing!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by samsook / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
smooth
This was a lot smaller than I expected. I really wanted a primer for my lids and under eyes as I am in my 50's now, skin sags a little! This feels great but it has to dry before concealer or foundation, otherwise it is in every crack and cranny. Over all, I like it if I am not in a hurry to get ready.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Liisa / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Never going back!
I use this everyday, twice a day, and I love it! Keeps my under eyes hydrated, my makeup goes on so smooth, it just reallyrics pulls everything together, I love it!!!!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Frankie / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
My First PUR Purchase
I was able to purchase this at Ipsy's GenBeauty SF a few months ago and I LOVE it! Your reps at GenBeauty were so patient and fun! My friends and I agreed that you were in our Top Three Faves. :)
The first day I used this I didn't think about it too much, until I looked at myself in the visor mirror while driving and almost drove off the road!! Where were my wrinkles....and why did the skin under my eyes look so smooth?? I couldn't stop looking at myself from all angles and touching my face. I now use it to smooth my laugh lines, forehead, and a stubborn (and strangely placed) wrinkle under one nostril. I have had no problems at all with negative skin reactions, this has far exceeded my expectations.
I love this HydraGel Lift so much that I stocked up during the BOGO event, and am wishing I bought more because it is doing such a good job all over my face.
Thank you, PUR!!!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by kenn / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Miracle Worker!!!
Miracle Worker!!! I liken this to my favorite face primer from PUR...that blue gel one Hydrate and Balance. This is one of those happy surprise products that you didn't know you needed until you try it...now I won't go with out it, even on a no makeup day! It is used 360 degrees around the eye area...I overheard a woman in ULTA raving about it so I listened. I bought it, watched a you tube video, read about the active ingredients and fell in love! It's cooling, hydrating, plumping, smoothing and makes my concealer & eye shadow go alllll day long. I use less concealer because this doubles the coverage and my concealer refuses to crease this miracle in a stick!!! I even use it at night after my eye cream to add that cooling touch and extra hydration.
The caffeine in the product keeps my eyes looking alive while i liken the firming effect from the nylon to give me that lift and firming from the Get a Lift moisturizer i use from PUR.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Skincare and Makeup Geek / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Love this product!
Love it!! Will buy this again.... helps to disappear my fine lines under the eyes whenever I use this under my concealer...
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Shikha / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
its alright
Has a great cool feeling, glides on great, barely does a thing for me though. Great eyeshadow primer
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Hope / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Great product
This is a wonderful, cooling, and wrinkle softening product. I height recommend trying this !
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Blue eyed baby / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Cool, soothing, and addictive...
I have been using this every day for several weeks and love it. It has a great texture that really does seem to smooth my under eye area, something that's important to me as I enjoy my 50's. The diameter of the applicator is nice and large, which not only makes it easy to apply, but it seems like it will help prevent it from breaking like other stick products I've used. One of the best features is how it feels as I apply it. It has a nice cool and soothing quality to it that is almost a downside, as I tend to want to keep applying it and am prone to wasting the product. It comes in what seems like small packaging and I'm not sure how long it will last, especially since I have an urge to want to apply it all over. I am considering buying this for my Mom, too.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by AzPsych / (Posted on 4/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HydraGel Lift

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
STAY FLAWLESS.

Sign up now to get 20% OFF plus exclusive
offers and tips for a beautiful complexion.

YAY! YOU'RE
ON THE LIST

WHOOP, WHOOP.

Use code WELCOMEPUR2017 for
20% OFF your next order.