30% Off Plus FREE Shipping When You Spend $25! Use code: SUMMER25

Bare It All™ 4-in-1 Skin-Perfecting Foundation

Best Seller

Bare It All™ 4-in-1 Skin-Perfecting Foundation

$39.00

* Required Fields

The Highlights

AS SEEN IN...

NEW BEAUTY • BUZZFEED

 

Dare to go bare.

By combining high-quality skincare ingredients with complexion-perfecting pigments, this new 12-hour demi-matte foundation instantly perfects the look of skin while helping to correct problem areas over time. Its weightless and full coverage formula masks imperfections, pores and fine lines all day without cracking, separating or fading – fitting into your busy lifestyle by eliminating the need for touchups throughout the day. Formulated with agave extract, green tea, ginseng, B vitamins and PÜR’s proprietary Ceretin® Complex, this unique formula moisturizes and plumps the skin while stimulating the skin’s renewal process and fighting signs of aging. Helping you love the skin you’re in, it’s makeup that gives you the confidence to bare it all. 

Bare It All™ 4-in-1 Skin-Perfecting Foundation

Bare It All™ 4-in-1 Skin-Perfecting Foundation

  • Application
  • Benefits
  • Ingredients

Application

Using the Skin Perfecting Foundation Brush, apply Bare It All all over the face blending from the center of the face and sweep outward. Apply Disappearing Ink concealer with the Skin Perfecting Concealer Brush on top of Bare It All and set with a dusting of 4-in-1 Mineral Makeup.

“Give your skin an instant dewy and luminous finish by adding a drop of No Filter to Bare It All and smooth onto the skin using the Skin Perfecting Brush.”

- PÜR Educator

Benefits

While the FDA has approved the use of parabens as an effective preservative system, we set your mind at ease and formulated this product free of parabens.

We understand that a vegan diet is a lifestyle choice so we make products that are void of animal products to fit your lifestyle.

For those with severe gluten sensitivities or Dermatitis Herpetiformis, rest assured this product is gluten free.

This product and its container are free of Bisphenol A (BPA).

Ingredients

All Ingredients

AQUA, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE, BUTYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYPROPYL DIMETHICONE ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, NYLON-12, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, AGAVE TEQUILANA (BLUE AGAVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE 3, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT, RETINOL, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, JOJOBA ESTERS, SODIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIACONTANYL PVP, TRIISOSTEARYL TRILINOLEATE, METHICONE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E), TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, NYLON 6/12, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAURYL ALCOHOL DIPHOSPHONIC ACID, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL,TROPOLONE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER CERA, POLYGLYCERIN-3, LAURIC ACID, OLIVE GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). MAY CONTAIN (+/-): TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Customer Reviews 22 item(s)

Simply the best
I have been using this new foundation in Light for a week now. I am really impressed as it covers the high colour of my cheeks without having to use 'green primer'. The coverage is excellent and even and it stays all day. Thank you Pür.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Snowdoniamum / (Posted on 5/27/2017)
Amazing!!
I have been looking for a foundation that my skin likes for years! I've come close, but never like this! I tried the disappearing ink concealer and after falling in love with that, I had to try out their foundation! The description of this one seemed to meet what I needed, so I gave it a try! I am in LOVE! I now use the photo primer, disappearing ink concealer and this as part of my foundation routine!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Sara / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Why change the formula
I was a huge fan of your old foundation formula and now tried the new formula and I have to say I'm not a fan. I have breakouts now, it's so thick it's hard to spread on my face. It seems to dry as you apply and stretches my skin. I purchased the same color and it is much lighter and have had a few people why I changed my makeup as it use to look perfect. So dissapointed :(
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Mindy / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Awesome
I recently purchased this product after being recommended this for decent coverage without looking like it was sitting on the top of my face. A recent trip to FL left me "melting" in makeup within an hour of applying of my old foundation. Immediately loved the feel and look of this product for my normal day to day routine. The product covered imperfections and felt wonderful. This past weekend I took a trip to New Orleans, LA. The weather was hot and humid. I wore this make up all weekend while we walked the French Quarter. In the evening I barely needed to touch up my foundation before heading to an evening of fun! Hands down the best foundation I've ever used!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by KTSMOM / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Nice but...
Way too pricey I'd never afford it. Or any good foundatiobs
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Tdharris / (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Terrible, nothing like the old 4 in 1
I was a huge fan of the previous 4 in 1 so tried this based on reviews and hate it. It is thick and almost waxy so difficult to apply and goes on very heavy. Really emphasizes my pores and falls into creases after a few hours. Looks better if you put on a thicker layer so maybe suits people with skin issues they want to cover, but definitely can't be used as a light foundation like the older one.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by S L / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
AMAZINGGGGG
I love this foundation. It looks so natural and not cakes by an means. It has the perfect amount of coverage for me. I plan on always using this foundation as long as they never change the formula!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 5/20/2017)
Worth 5 stars!!
My FAVORITE go to foundation now!!! I try ALL foundations when they come out because I'm in search of the best foundation and this one is it. So worth the money!! I have combination skin, but I do get very oily thru out the day. This controls everything and I do not have to touch up during the day. I chose the shade light and I think it's a perfect shade for me.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by AliciaRSears / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Works great!
The color was perfect ( which is incredibly difficult for me. I'm olive and yellow.) The colors are comparable to the pressed 4 in 1. I think this formula is a vast improvement from the previous 4 in 1 liquid foundation. It's extremely easy to blend. Covers everything, which again is very difficult for me because I have discoloration. Works great with the toothbrush style foundation brush they suggest. Smells amazing, super clean light scent. It will make you look flawless!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by JWSanFran / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
This stuff is amazing!
I am a pasty white girl with skin issues... Still...at 43! I have been happy with Tarte's Amazonian clay or IT cosmetics foundation but wanted less dewiness and heaviness. I am so pleased to say that I am on the Pur bandwagon! My skin looks fabulous, I use a lot less product, and hello!!!! It blends into my skin like butter :) No lines, no caking, feels naked!!! Happy woman.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Make Up Afficionado / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
THE NEW AND IMPROVED
I used the last 4 in 1 liquid foundation, which I liked. But coverage wasn't there; so I'm glad they came out with this one! Goes on beautiful, especially with the no filter primer. Great coverage, weightless! And it didn't break me out!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by melimel / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Not as good as the original 4-in-1
I'm heartbroken that the original 14 hr 4-in-1 in the glass bottle with the pump is gone. It was the absolute best foundation I've ever used. This one is harder to apply and has no sunscreen as the former one did. Makes my pores look bigger. I wish they would bring the previous version back. It was awesome.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Lynx / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
No other Foundation like this on the market!!!
AMAZING coverage!!! Great skin care benefits and the energy complex cant be found anywhere else!!!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by BrandonRay / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
In Love!
I never ever find a foundation that matches my skin tone. I am more of a golden undertone and I always find other foundations to be very orange. They never match my neck and I always end up returning them. This one was perfect! Great for a Latina's skin tone :) Also, I have worn this for work and a night out and it stayed on perfectly. I'm excited to see how it benefits my skin over time. so far no breakouts!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by SV10 / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Incredible foundation!
This foundation is by far the most amazing I have ever tried. The texture is fairly lightweight but gives maximum coverage without feeling "cakey". It's longwearing capabilities are ideal for long work days with minimal to no touch ups throughout the day. It also helped the appearance of the skin look so smooth and really works to make skin look flawless in perfect. This by far my absolute new favorite foundation and I highly recommend it to anyone!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Adnerisrichardson / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Impressed
Loving this new foundation! It is super easy to apply and covers my dark spots on contact. It feels weightless on my skin and stays put threw my work day. And it makes me happy to know its good for my skin as well!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Mustangjen / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Holy grail
I have finally found my light weight full coverage foundation. This wears really well paired with the photo primer. All day no tackiness no greasiness no breakage. I love love love this product. Full coverage without looking cakey.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by ToniMarie / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Great! Want more! Given small sample, need MORE!
I need to know if this just come in a "sample' if I'm gonna spend this much money!?!?! love this product so so so much!!!? but I need more bang for my buck not a 3 day application, that Is just insane. I want a big tube of it that will last month's ?! HELP!
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by MyMarley1 / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Great coverage
I received a sample of this in my Ipsy and was amazed at how smooth and natural this made my skin look! I get spot pimples here and there and this made them virtually gone. I can't wait until my color comes back in stock :)
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by RissH / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Clearest skin in years!
I'm 52 years old and I have been on the search for a make up to clear up my skin, cover but yet not be cakey and to not feel like I have make up on.....my search is finally over!! I used to use Lanc
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by Vickie / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Amazing for over 50 Combination Skin
I was shopping in my favorite department store when I stumbled upon the display for this foundation. I stood and read and took in everything the display had to say about the product. I cannot say that I have ever heard anything about this particular foundation but I knew of PUR as a brand. Something told me ... take a chance, buy it. Now let me say that I am on a tight budget and spending $39 on foundation is a HUGE stretch for my budget but I am sooooooo happy I took the chance. I am 51 with some breakouts, age spots and an oily t-zone. I was so shocked at how well this foundation covers my flaws and is practically weightless. It lasts all day with minimal shine as the day goes on. My only complaint is that I was not able to test the product for the right shade and the shade I have is a bit light for my skin tone. I will have to save to afford another tube but I will be getting it. This lighter shade will be my concealer. I just wish I could wear it now but I cannot afford another tube right now.
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by shayjenk1 / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
AMAZING
After 30 years of acne and tons of different prescribed medicines my face is clear and not from the doctor's office. I used Este Lauder my entire adult life and my skin looked awful. I assumed it was just bad skin. Started using this Pur foundation and my skin started to clear up. Ditched ALL my este lauder products and skin care product and went to Pur products. I have NO ACNE now, skin tone is improving every day, pores look better. This product line is amazing. I just recently added the correcting primer and it's the perfect finishing piece to the collection. My face appears smoother and my skin keeps improving. I'm so happy! I'm using all Pur Products
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
Review by BuffaloMom / (Posted on 4/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bare It All™ 4-in-1 Skin-Perfecting Foundation

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Effectiveness
Value
STAY FLAWLESS.

Sign up now to get 20% OFF plus exclusive
offers and tips for a beautiful complexion.

YAY! YOU'RE
ON THE LIST

WHOOP, WHOOP.

Use code WELCOMEPUR2017 for
20% OFF your next order.